Ansprechpartner

Geschäftsführung:

Bernd Weichelt
Telefon: +49 37323 159 0
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: bernd.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Qualitäts­management­beauftragter / Assistent der Geschäftsleitung:

Tilo Teichmann
Telefon: +49 37323 159 246
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: tilo.teichmann@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Leiter Technik:

Olaf Weichelt
Telefon: +49 37323 159 208
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: olaf.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Einkauf:

Andreas Berndt
Telefon: +49 37323 159 214
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: andreas.berndt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Geschäftsführung/Verkauf:

Sven Orzechowski
Telefon: +49 37323 159 201
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: sven.orzechowski@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Leiter Produktion:

Steffen Querner
Telefon: +49 37323 159 228
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: steffen.querner@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Versand:

Katrin Seifert
Telefon: +49 37323 153 847
Telefax: +49 37323 153 849
E-Mail: katrin.seifert@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Auftragsbearbeitung:

Sylke Weichelt
Telefon: +49 37323 159 203
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: sylke.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Siegrun Hausdörfer
Telefon: +49 37323 159 204
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: siegrun.hausdoerfer@feinmechanik-weichelt.de