Contact

Managing Director:

Bernd Weichelt
Telephone: +49 37323 159 0
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: bernd.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Quality Management Representative / Assistant to the Managing Director:

Tilo Teichmann
Telephone: +49 37323 159 246
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: tilo.teichmann@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Head of engineering:

Olaf Weichelt
Telefon: +49 37323 159 208
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
E-Mail: olaf.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Purchasing:

Andreas Berndt
Telephone: +49 37323 159 214
Telefax: +49 037323 159 205
Email: andreas.berndt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Management/Sales:

Sven Orzechowski
Telephone: +49 37323 159 201
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: sven.orzechowski@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Head of production:

Steffen Querner
Telephone: +49 37323 159 228
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: steffen.querner@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Shipping:

Katrin Seifert
Telephone: +49 37323 153 847
Telefax: +49 37323 153 849
Email: katrin.seifert@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Order processing:

Sylke Weichelt
Telephone: +49 37323 159 203
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: sylke.weichelt@feinmechanik-weichelt.de

Siegrun Hausdörfer
Telephone: +49 37323 159 204
Telefax: +49 37323 159 205
Email: siegrun.hausdoerfer@feinmechanik-weichelt.de